CofC Logo

A Salute to Student Affairs

A Saluate to Student AffairsBig Congratulations to
Our 5th annual A Salute to Student Affairs Award Winners 2014

New Employees of the Year Sarah Buchanan Office of the Dean of Students
Madeline Sloan Department of Public Safety
Young Professional of the Year Nicki Jenkins Office of Student Life
Administrator of the Year Denny Ciganovic Career Center
Outstanding Support Staff Norma Luden Office of Fraternity & Sorority Life
Joe Snecinski Office of Student Life
Unsung Hero Award Elizabeth Dixon Counseling and Substance Abuse Services 
Laura Mewbourn Center for Civic Engagement
Excellence in Programming SafeZone Multicultural Student Programs & Services
Outstanding Campus Collaboration  Rachael McNamara Counseling and Substance Abuse Services
George Haborak Award
For Professional Development
 Mandi Bryson Office of Student Life
Victor K. Wilson
Service to Students Award
 Susan Payment

Office of Student Life

Executive Vice President for Student
Affairs Outstanding Service Award
 Sarah Loge Office of Fraternity & Sorority Life

Student Affairs Logo