CofC Logo

College of Charleston Staff Awards

2018 Staff Award Recipients

The Staff Advisory Committee to the President is pleased to announce the College of Charleston Staff Awards.
These awards were presented at our Annual Staff Awards Luncheon on June 12, 2018.
Congratulations to all!  "*" indicates a Division of Student Affairs award winner

Permanent Staff Member of the Year
Leroy Pratt (Presidential Award Recipient)
*Joe Vallee
Ana Gilpatrick
Sean Van Hannegeyn 
Glenda Inabinet

Temporary Staff Member of the Year
Jessica Wilkes (Presidential Award Recipient)
Arianne Bauserman 
*Deronda Washington

Outstanding Service Award
Kenyetta Grimmage  (Former Student Affairs Division member)

All awardees are selected by the president with input from the Staff Advisory Committee and the relevant executive/senior vice president.

For any questions regarding the Staff Awards, please contact Staff Advisory Committee.