CofC Logo

Salute to Student Affairs

The Award Recipients from Salute to Student Affairs 2018
held May 23, 2018

All Award Recipients

Above is All the Award Recipients from Salute 2018

Each Salute Award Recipient 2018

Above is each individual Salute Award Recipient


The Division of Student Affairs holds its annual Salute to Student Affairs Division Awards Program to thank its hardworking and dedicated staff and to recognize several individuals for their exceptional dedication to students.

The Student Affairs Staff is involved in virtually every aspect of our students’ lives outside the classroom – from housing and campus events to club sports and medical care to counseling services and Fraternity and Sorority Life.

The staff of the College’s Division of Student Affairs helps support the cultural, social, emotional, physical, ethical and intellectual needs of our student body. Or as Alicia Caudill, executive vice president for Student Affairs, puts it: “We have the opportunity to see students in moments of their greatest joys and be with them in times of their deepest sorrows.”

Description of the Awards 

Previous Award Recipients