CofC Logo

SALT - Student Affairs Leadership Team

Executive Vice President for Student Affairs Dr. Alicia Caudill
Alicia Caudill
Executive Vice President
for Student Affairs
Bio
caudillad@cofc.edu
843.953.5522
 
Jeri Cabot Photo
Jeri O. Cabot
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
and Dean of Students
cabotj@cofc.edu
843.953.5522
 
Michael Duncan Photo
Michael Duncan
Associate Vice President for Student Involvement
duncanm@cofc.edu 
843.953.6455
 
Jim Allison, Executive Director of the Career Center
Jim Allison
Exec. Director of the Career Center 
 
Melantha Ardrey Photo
Melantha Ardrey
Director of Residence Life
ardreym@cofc.edu
843.953.3257
 
David Aurich, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Students 
David Aurich, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Students
aurichdm@cofc.edu
843.953.5522
 
Frank Budd Photo
Frank Budd
 
Photo of Sarah Jane (Loge) Franciscus, Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
Sarah Jane (Loge) Franciscus
 
Photo of Susan Hartman
Susan Hartman
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President
hartmans@cofc.edu
843.953.5813
 
Robin LaRocque Photo
Robin LaRocque
Director of Victim Services 
larocquer@cofc.edu
843.953.2273
 
Photo of Talim Lessane, Director of Upward Bound & Pre-College Services
Talim Lessane
 
Wood Marchant
W. Wood Marchant, III, LISW-CP
Director of the Collegiate Recovery Program
marchantww@cofc.edu
843.953.5522
 
Photo of Deb Mihal, Director of Disability Services
Deborah Mihal
Director of the Center for Disability Services 
mihaldf@cofc.edu
843.953.1431
 
(no photo)
Jill Caldwell
Interim Director of Student Life    
caldwellj@cofc.edu@cofc.edu
843.953.2291 
 
Bridget McLernon Sykes Director of Student Health Services 
Bridget McLernon Sykes
Director of Student Health Services
843.953.5520
 
Photo of Gene Sessoms
Gene Sessoms
Director of Campus Recreation Services
sessomse@cofc.edu
843.953.5559
 
Photo of Teresa Smith
Teresa Smith
Director of Multicultural Student Programs and Services
smitht@cofc.edu 
843.953.5660
 
Photo of Stephanie Visser
Stephanie Visser
Director of the Center for Civic Engagement 
vissers@cofc.edu
843.953.5854